Meh

So, today I realized this: I don’t know why I ever bothered to even think of something I didn’t like, leave alone to do something about it.

And I’m adding: I’m not obliged to solve any body’s problems, leave alone to argue about them.

I understand maybe some would be surprised or disagree or think it’s narrow minded. But it is no-minded, at all.

I do enjoy the company of some. I don’t enjoy the arguments of others.

I’m like “I’m heading that way…”. I’m not like “Please, let me convince you to head that way too”. Some misunderstand.

Anyway, just sayin…

One thought on “Meh

Leave a Reply

