My greatest passion

One might think that because I keep writing about philosophical topics most of the time, I would say that it is that. But it is not true. I am not passionate about those matters. I see them as a vehicle.

Deep down, I only want to free art–to handle all our problems so that we’ll freely create.

Despite the odds, for me, nothing compares to it. It might be the sole reason why I exist. Who knows.

The days I felt like I had lost beauty, because I had assigned it to somebody specific, were the days that my life had no meaning, anymore, for me.

But nothing brings me more joy than to make something beautiful out of nothing. And I thoroughly enjoy to see, hear, perceive other’s beautiful creations too.

Leave a Reply

