The magic button

I think I’m not the only one who has wished there was a ‘magic button’ that he/she could press and solve a problem, or make something happen.

I always had the impression I could skip complexities and effort, and make things be alright. I was feeling there was something about things being wrong. And that it didn’t have to be like that.

Well, there is that sort of thing, and I’ve been trying to relay what I know about it (with many unecessary complexities and refrences to problem) in here as well as to myself.

THERE IS

Call it however you like. Define it however you like. Believe me if you will, or another, or nobody. But maybe do yourself a favor to not cover it with too much analysis and labels. That’s my advice to myself tonight, and my suggestion to you, as well.

It’s nice when nice things happen.

Leave a Reply

