New year same me

The truth of the matter is after long years of spirituality and ‘self-help’ and ‘self-improvement’ I haven’t changed a bit.

So why did I do it, anyway?

Well, I am sort of joking and I sort of mean it; I will always be what I am. And maybe I will change my mind about some things, or maybe I wont have much of a mind to change, or maybe my body will look different, if I have any. The only things that ever changed about me were some potential things that kept my potential locked –potential knowing, doing, interests, what I thought I could be capable of, anything that is potential. And those things that changed were of my own creation, and they were potential creations. The only thing that changed is more freedom and less fixation. Actually, my body hasn’t -remarkably- changed that much either.

Leave a Reply

